Shire Staff
Chief Executive Officer Charlie Brown

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Selina Sergeant

Work Supervisor

Brian Haggarty
Administration Officer

Margaret Duhig


Finance Officer

Alison Ross


Visitor Centre

Alli Taylor and Kim Moon

Caravan Park Caretakers

Margie Dixon and Sandra Jubb


Grader Operator Robert West
Plant Operator Vic Taylor
Plant Operator Don Whittington
Plant Operator Mary Baillie
Plant Operator Shane O'Keeffe
Plant Operator VACANT
Mechanical Fitter John McCormack
Gardener Julian Day
Rubbish Removal/General Hand Jeff Hargrave
Cleaner Bobbie Bennett
Allrounder Jo Brown